So from my last post, I think it is clear that I am nearing the end of my marriage. I am not one to vent to friends and family, and honestly no one knows accept for the wonderful people who read my blog. So after a long weekend of new betrayal…one just wants to vent.

My husband lies and says believes he doesn’t know what is inappropriate behavior and he desperately wants to understand how to have his cake and eat it too be a good husband. So if there are any other men or women who need assistance….here is a nice long list of all the things you should not do if you plan to be a good spouse:

1. Refuse to communicate with your spouse
2. Refuse to respect and honor the things your spouse communicates to you
3. Refuse to reframe from anything that does or has the potential to hurt your spouse

That is my long list of demands that is so complicated my husband needs the assistance of THOTs other women to figure it out. It seems very simple to me.

The point is everything is tailored to you and your spouse. My husband claims he meets with other people (all who have been unknown women) in an attempt to understand how to be a better husband (the same way one would have sex with an ex to be a better lover for their husband…but I digress).

While guidance from another married individual may be helpful in dealing with certain situations, the only person who can tell you how to honor your spouse is your spouse. Take the time to listen, communicate, and put to practice everything they tell you. In return, they should be willing to teach and explain things with minimum criticisms. Learning a person is work and that is what makes marriage work.

So now for my personal list….

1. Having friends your spouse knows nothing about
2. Going out with these friends without your spouse knowing about it
3. Texting “babe” “baby” or any other term of endearment to these friends or anyone of your preferred sex
4. If your spouse considers it cheating…it is cheating
5. Love means compromising and sacrificing…if you refuse to compromise or sacrifice you are putting things before your spouse….and that is wrong
6. COMMUNICATION!!!! If you refuse to take the time and energy to communicate and understand your spouse…that is inappropriate behavior.
7. Refusing to come spend lunch with your spouse even though you are a 5 min drive away at the gym…but of course you couldn’t push the workout earlier or later….nnnooo. That would be too much of an inconvenience just to come and see your wife…so she will eat her almonds alone and write an angry blog!!!!!

I hope you guys are having an awesome day 🙂

Peace, Love, and Happiness,
Noet